Executive Committe (EXCO)

Our executive committee includes experienced professionals with expertise in diverse areas. The executive committee is responsible for implementing effective decisions and managerial functions, sustaining the operational processes of the university.

The Executive Committee of the Horizon Campus is formed of the Chief Executive Officer, Deputy Vice Chancellor, Head of Finance, Head of Administration, Head of Marketing, Senior Manager – IT and other managers. Meet our Executive Committee below:

Mr. Ajitha Wanasinghe

Chief Executive Officer

Dip.Mktg(CIM-UK), MCMI, MBA (Finance)

[email protected]

Dr. Ruwan Perera

Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Dean - Faculty of Law

LLB, LLM, Ph.D., (Hull, UK)

[email protected]

Mr. Charith Suranga

Head of Finance

B.Sc.(Applied Accounting) , CBA (CASL)

Ms.Sachi Wijesekara

Head of HR & Administration

BSc (Hons) Mgt, MSc (Mgt)

Mr. Thilina Magalla

Head of Marketing

MBA. Marketing (UK), PgD. Marketing (UoK), MSLIM, Dip. Brand Mgt (SLIM)

Mr.Ravindra Jayasinghe

Senior Manager - IT

MSc in IT – Cyber Security (SLIIT-Reading), MCS (SL), BSc. (Hons) in MIS (UCD, Ireland), Dip. in Computer System Design (NIBM), Cert. in Marketing (SLIM), Computer Programming (Tech SL)

Mr. Eranda Siriwardane

Manager - Career Guidance

ACSI (UK), BA Hons. Business & Insurance (UK)

Mr. K. M. J. Sanjeewa

Manager - IFSLS Project

Ms. Amali Chandima


B.Sc.(Accounting)Sp – USJP